New Building in Pune

Expanding its capacities in Asia

Corona

Customer Information

[R]evolution!

This brake is changing your market.

We set the standards

New Building in Pune

Expanding its capacities in Asia

Setting the standard

We offer proven brake technology with more than 40 years of expertise in the industry. It’s in the numbers: about one million brakes sold annually with an assortment of over one billion variants, 750 customers in 66 countries for industries spanning motors and servo motors, industrial trucks, wind turbines, cranes, lifting gear, and elevators.

News

Trade Shows

We make brakes.

But we also push forward. Brakes and clutches are our expertise. A safe standstill is therefore an essential part of our business. As a company, however, we prefer to be on the move. With constant focus on new technical possibilities and what our customers want now and will need in the future.

Our products at a glance

Reliable brake solutions at the highest standard

INTORQ stands for reliable brake solutions with the highest standards. If for cranes, lifts, wind turbines industrial trucks or brake motors: We offer the right solution for your drive system - individual and safe. The INTORQ modular system with its high variability has set standards world wide. We are globally present with production sites in in Aerzen, Shanghai, Atlanta and Pune. Our sales network and service are there for you all around the world.

[R]evolution!

Die neue BFK518: Diese Bremse verändert Ihren Markt.

Starke Partner

Kendrion & INTORQ stehen vor Zusammenschluss

Neue Lagertechnik

INTORQ steigert nachhaltig Effizienz.

Wir setzen Standards

[R]evolution!

Die neue BFK518: Diese Bremse verändert Ihren Markt.

Setting the standard

Wir bieten bewährte Bremsen-Technologie und über 40 Jahre Branchenkompetenz. Etwa 1 Million verkaufte Bremsen pro Jahr aus einem Portfolio mit über 1 Milliarde Varianten für 750 Kunden in 66 Ländern aus den Branchen Motoren und Servomotoren, Flurförderzeuge, Windkraft, Kran- und Hebezeuge und Aufzüge sprechen für sich.

Neuigkeiten

Messen

Wir machen Bremsen.

Ansonsten geben wir lieber Gas. Bremsen und Kupplungen sind unsere Kernkompetenz. Sicherer Stillstand gehört also unbedingt zu unserem Geschäft. Als Unternehmen jedoch sind wir lieber in Bewegung. Immer mit Blick auf neue technische Möglichkeiten sowie auf das, was unsere Kunden jetzt wünschen und in Zukunft brauchen werden.

Die Produkte im Überblick

Zuverlässige Bremsenlösungen mit höchsten Produktstandards

INTORQ steht für zuverlässige Bremsenlösungen mit höchsten Produktstandards. Ob in Kran-, Aufzugs-, Windkraftanlagen, Flurförderzeugen oder Bremsmotoren: Wir bieten Ihnen passende Lösungen für Ihren Antrieb – individuell und sicher. Das INTORQ Baukastensystem mit seiner hohen Varianz hat weltweit Standards gesetzt. Mit Standorten in Shanghai, Atlanta und Pune sind wir global präsent. Vertriebsnetz und Service stehen rund um den Globus vor Ort für Sie bereit.